One Unified Voice

The RCMA & CMA represent the voices of 1,800 Riverside County physicians
and 44,000 physicians state-wide

Meet the RCMA Staff

Dolores Green
Dolores Green
Executive Director
dgreen@rcmadocs.org

Teresa Herrera
Teresa Herrera
Director of Finance
therrera@rfasi.com

Richard Oberle
Richard Oberle
Director of Membership, 
Marketing & Communications
roberle@rcmadocs.org

Sandy Lozeau
Sandy Lozeau
Practice Support Liaison
slozeau@rcmadocs.org


 
 

Zulma Nardino
Zulma Nardino
Director of Programs
(951) 686-1976 (desk)
znardino@rcmadocs.org

Lindsay Halverson
Lindsay Halverson
Administrative Coordinator
(951) 686-1976 (desk)
lhaverson@rcmadocs.org

Mayra Mayrin
Mayra Marin
Project K.I.N.D. Project Lead
(951) 686-1976 (desk)
mmarin@projectkind.org
 

Partner Organizations

Evelyn Garcia
Evelyn Garcia
Administrative Director
IEFMC ACO
egarcia@rfasi.com

Lynette Beckendahl
Lynette Beckendahl
Quality Improvement Project-Manager
lbeckedahl@iefmc.org

Nancy Gonzalez
Nancy Gonzalez
Project Lead
IEFMC PPO Network
ngonzalez@rfasi.com

Nancy Zepeda
Nancy Zepeda
Project Lead
Maddy Program
nzepeda@rfasi.com

Jana Arellano
Jana Arellano
Administrative Director
Inland Empire HIO
jarellano@iehio.org